MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
517 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I was really looking forward to my first Bubbalicious experience (I'm new to the MV world); but I think I have a good excuse...

·
Super Moderator
22,617 Posts
:stickpokeSo, you were that close and didn't ride on over?:stickpoke

·
Registered
17,189 Posts
I was really looking forward to my first Bubbalicious experience (I'm new to the MV world); but I think I have a good excuse...

Most of us that attended the Bub might disagree......those roads are always there.

·
Registered
517 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Most of us that attended the Bub might disagree......those roads are always there.
Agreed, but the logistics were in place before I got the MV and was aware of the rally. I suppose I'll be getting well-deserved grief until Bub 5.:banghead:

·
Registered
694 Posts
Agreed, but the logistics were in place before I got the MV and was aware of the rally. I suppose I'll be getting well-deserved grief until Bub 5.:banghead:
If there's a Bub 5. Randy puts a LOT of work and expense into the Bub and I can understand why he might not want to do it perpetually. I know I sure wouldn't want to. This year was my first Bub - I thought it was going to be a little gathering and drinking - I had no idea Randy and Jackie were putting so much thought and planning (and work) into this event until I saw it. Believe me - you missed out!

·
Registered
14,562 Posts
??????

micwhitt1;
there is no excuse for missing the Bubbalicious......period!!!!!!

you have NO idea what you missed:stickpoke

as i told our wonderful hosts, Jackie and Randy at Bubba ll......

"if I'm not here next year for this, i'm in jail or DEAD"

i went ~5,200 miles round trip, so i could ride my MV with my friends from the Forum.....~90 hours in the van and $1,300 in fuel