MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 63 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Wondering what the value would be. It has 5k miles on it. It has the red and silver paint. Im new to mv's so any help would be great thanks..

·
Registered
14,203 Posts
the corse is a special edition correct? only 300..if so what are the differences
do some research, for fucks sake:stickpoke:stickpoke

an '07 F4 Corse red and silver with 5k on it?

i'll give you $1,500 you pay the shipping

put it on Auto Trader.......

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Theknurl..hey man you give this forum a bad rap. I guess cause your a senior member that gives you a right to disrespect newbies. It also gives Mv's a bad rap. Ive been doing my research that is what led me here. If you wanna talk shit to look cool do me a favor and do it on some other newbies thread.

·
Registered
517 Posts
Theknurl..hey man you give this forum a bad rap. I guess cause your a senior member that gives you a right to disrespect newbies. It also gives Mv's a bad rap. Ive been doing my research that is what led me here. If you wanna talk shit to look cool do me a favor and do it on some other newbies thread.
Well, JBeast just feed theknurl. :shitfan:

·
Registered
7,699 Posts
Course is a stock bike with the course fairing and a few extra goodies. It all depends on what you want. Are you selling or buying? If buying and you are only concerned with the look. Buy a stock bike and have it painted to look like the course.

·
Super Moderator
21,410 Posts
Beast, Knurl is a great resource. He is direct and honest. Qualities you don't find much anymore. If you can't take the direct approach, then wait for someone less honest. Truly, once you know his character, the gruff exterior is simply icing on the cake. Good peeps, the Knurl.

·
Registered
5,542 Posts