MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,427 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
http://www.ronax500.com/en/

Each detail has its purpose.
Craftsmanship and technical highlights like the electronical injection or a starting motor give the Ronax 500 an up to date ride and handling.

Consequent light weight contruction, precise manufacturing and carefully chosen materials make for an optimal power to weight ratio and a pure riding experience.

the spirit of performance.
Sometimes little facts are necessary to express a clear statement:

>> 500 ccm
>> V4 2-stroke
>> limited to 46 units

A legendary engine makes it comeback! Furious, demanding and impressive as it ever was!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,431 Posts
Bring it on Hans, looks a bit like Valentino's last 500 Honda ? Can't wait to see it.
46 only .... Wow.
Coincidence that it looks like Vale's bike and there are only 46 being made?
 

·
Formerly WYD OPN
Joined
·
2,150 Posts
Only 6 days, 10 hours, 30 minutes left.

June 8th @ 6:00am Eastern / 5:00am Central / 4:00am Mountain / 3:00am Pacific.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
17,189 Posts
It's a "Ringy Dingy"......
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
605 Posts
100.000 € plus tax.

That is 136.500 $ plus tax :jsm: .

My dream is over......
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,431 Posts
That is a beauty. I'd love to have a go on one.
 
1 - 20 of 28 Posts
Top