MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
822 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
She's a brash, aggressive, snotty, angry little c*unt of a motorcycle, I LOVE IT! I see exactly what everyone was saying about the on/off throttle, but other than that I am truley amazed at the way this thing rides, its like its hardwired into your brain, its a bit intimidating and I have been riding for 15 years! If it doesnt kill me, this bike will most certianly make a better rider out of me, the controls are very sensite and ask for a gentle hand, and the suspension input is more than I have ever experienced. Once again, I LOVE IT! :yo:

·
Registered
257 Posts
WOW ! it seems like every day I'm reading about some one getting a new 910 and I'm starting to get a complex about not haveing one for my self. The more I read about the first rides and hear about all the great experience, the more I want one. I have plenty of room and it would look great next to my F4 in the garage. I can afford the payments. My wife wants me to get one. I'm not sure what I'm waiting for??? The 750's are selling for about 12K new. I'm not sure if I'm going to spend the extra for the 910. My F4 has plenty of top end and all I need for the track days, so the Brutale would make an awsome day to day bike. How does the Brutale ride two up? My wife hates to ride on the back of the Jap bikes. Anyone out their take their wifes on the back and if so, how was it? Congratulations again to you "Some Guy". Looking forward to having one my self.

·
Pimp of posts
6,301 Posts

·
Registered
798 Posts
1fastf4 said: