MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I don't know if this belongs here, but being a newbie at photoshop, I would like to see what some people (especially alka) can do... So Please post any photoshops, or custom computer MV paintjobs (post only your works). Here is one of mine, and others will follow.

background info: I tried to dress up the ago (sorry for those of you who think I f-ed it up) please give me some feedback

Attachments

·
Registered
160 Posts
You would need to do something about the red area up top. It looks very lopsided if you do not do the entire bike in the white/red/green theme

·
Super Moderator
2,486 Posts
I'm a beginner as well, but learning quickly...The first ones are my detective work from the "1098 Press Release" where I faded the silouette over the first real pictures of the 1098, before Ducati confirmed it. Below that is my colorized version of Tokyolunch's Challenge. Not much to show off, but it is a start! Same as above, you need to maximize the last photo to see the work clearly...

Keep them coming!

Griff
twoeleven

·
Super Moderator
2,486 Posts
Starter Edition 3.0! :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

But, I also use Painter 8 quite a bit, and I think I like it more!

Griff
twoeleven

·
Registered
1,560 Posts
d-_-b Tamburini d-_-b said:
I don't know if this belongs here, but being a newbie at photoshop, I would like to see what some people (especially alka) can do... So Please post any photoshops, or custom computer MV paintjobs (post only your works). Here is one of mine, and others will follow.

background info: I tried to dress up the ago (sorry for those of you who think I f-ed it up) please give me some feedback
There's something both right and wrong about this, and I can't put my finger on it.... I do like the idea.

Maybe make the italian flag more of a stripe down the side or something? Or maybe just on the lower?

·
Registered
3,255 Posts