MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
2021 Superveloce 800
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all, wanted a black Superveloce so my dealer had to order it. Arrived Friday night and picked it up Saturday. I love this thing. Exhaust and tail tidy are definitely coming soon. But looks like not much available for them so may need to customize something.

·
Wing Nut
21,577 Posts
Welcome to the family !!! Looks great... Monkey Moto fixed you up?

·
Registered
2021 Superveloce 800
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Sweet! Of course, I think that Black is the best Superveloce. Black and gold with those lines is just classic. Hard to find fault.
I agree. Black and gold just looks so good together.

·
Registered
2021 Superveloce 800
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Thanks y'all! Been a fan of MV since I started riding. The F4 is one of my favorite bikes. Glad to be a part of such an exclusive group.

Seems like Im having to teach people about MV anytime I get asked about my bike. Apparently they're very rare in The Dallas, Texas area. Not a bad thing since I enjoy having something more unique.

·
Registered
2021 Superveloce 800
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
How do you like riding the bike?
So far really enjoying it. Still haven't ripped on it. Waiting for a few more heat cycles. But the handling alone has really impressed me. Super nimble feel and bike goes exactly where you want it to go. Even on just normal street turns I've noticed an increase of speed. Building more confidence on it everyday.

That said, I haven't ridden a true sport bike since my last S1kRR back in 2013 so that could also be a reason why its feels so nimble to me.

·
Wing Nut
21,577 Posts
Thank you. Yes, David at Monkey Moto. You familiar with them?
They have a good reputation. I met some of the staff at the COTA MotoGP a while back.