MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey just signed up today! found this site looking around and finally got registered! great site. I am about to purchase a used F4 1000S. Always been a dream of mind since I started riding about 3 years ago!

Anyways about me Im a Regular girl who likes riding and meeting new people. Im a Tattoo artist in Rome, Ga. I currently ride a Kawa ZX 636 I do a lot of rides up in the North East Georgia mountains when time AND work allows. Anyways maybe see some of you around the bend!

BTW these little cartoons kill me!:jerkoff:

·
Registered
13,695 Posts
Welcome aboard.

Rome's not far from Cartersville where the Bubbalicious 4 will be held. Hope to see you there.

Princess Leah holding a Sterling. Now that's a cool avatar.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I will check it out! I will get some pics loaded later of the current ride and when I get that new to me bike home!

Im pretty familiar with C-Town! I will have to check this Hubba Bubbalicious out! Makes me think of the old 80s hubba bubba bubble gum commercials. hope I didnt date myself to much

·
Registered
13,695 Posts
Short story version: 4th annual gathering of MV Agusta owners from around the world Oct.19-22, 2012

Friday night, bar-b-q at the Randarosa
Saturday, Mountain ride
Sunday, Ride to Barber Motorcycle Museum in Alabama
Monday, track day at TGPR.

·
Vendor
5,163 Posts
Welcome to the forum,great to see another lady among us.:thewife:

·
Registered
49 Posts
Welcome to the forum Tiffany and good to see another girl here.
I bought my first MV Agusta last February and I love it and think it is the most beautiful bike on the planet.
I occasionally let my husband ride it and he loves it too and he has been a Harley rider for the last 30 years although he bought his first sports bike 3 years ago (I finally converted him) after I bought my Buell 1125CR, he had to have one too but his is red and mine is black.