MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone.. I am new MV Agusta owner. I just bought the F4 SPR #290 of 300. I am looking forward to discussing it further on here with everyone. I can tell MV is a limited market here in the US because there aren't many posts on here. I've been riding a Ducati 996 for the past 5 years, and I have to say that Tamburini designed bikes are the most beautiful. My SPR has the following upgrades:

MV magnesium wheels
MV magnesium swingarm
MV magnesium triple clamp
MV magnesium frame plates w/connecting rod
Red Alcantara seat
RG3 exhaust/midpipe w/ EEPROM

(I have all the stock pieces that were replaced with the mag stuff if anyone is interested.)

Nevermind the chicken strips, those will be gone soon.. And Yes, I know she's dirty, a good cleaning is in order this weekend.

Sorry for the size of these pics but it's late.. mozilla should auto size them.

·
Living the Dream
2,760 Posts
Although i have never been a fan of the Mg gold, i think it looks pretty damn good with the flat black paint. One thing you have to do it get rid of those reflectors next to the rear tail lights, they only make the bike look dumb. Welcome to the board. How much would you sell the gray seat for?

·
Registered
8,867 Posts
Wow! Impressive. Add those pictures to your registry submission :)

go to MV CP (top right after you log in next to the welcome msg), and edit your registry submission for your photos :)

Welcome to the site!

·
Registered
17 Posts
Only needs paint

Will be looking good loose the rear mud guard and get some Red & Silver over the black primmer.

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
MVF4 said:
Will be looking good loose the rear mud guard and get some Red & Silver over the black primmer.