MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im a newbie to this forum. Just wanted to say HEY!!! as i look out the window to a crappy rainy day in birmingham U.K. Where will it be summer again??

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
Welcome... it's no better over here.... :banghead:

·
Registered
5,387 Posts
Hi and welcome :)

Weather has been superb here, but they say it will get bad for tomorrow :stickpoke :lightning

·
Pimp of posts
6,301 Posts
exotic-moto said:
Im a newbie to this forum. Just wanted to say HEY!!! as i look out the window to a crappy rainy day in birmingham U.K. Where will it be summer again??
welcome
please take a minute to fill in your User CP in the upper left hand corner of this page....
so that we might know more about you....
such as..... your FIRST name

welcome
and we are glad you have joined us

here's my next 7 day forecast

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
Welcome from sunny Sydney. I hate to say it but it is simply magical down here at the moment(+30c). Oh, yeah we also have the English Cricket and Rugby Leauge team down here. Plus U2 finished an extra 3 rd concert last night, and Bono wants to stay on, says he he loves the place... etc etc..anyway, I will wait till it cools down in the afternoon and go for nice ride up the old road, then get reday for my track day on Sunday. I hope this helps you gloom..
Cheers.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
yeah ive just actually got back from Auckland New Zealand. Spent about 7 months there. But it was winter time ha ha !!!!

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
spalding12 said:
ooooooooo
the weekend looks like PERFECT riding weather
Ok pick me up from the airport :stickpoke

Hope it's nicer than the last time I was in Florida.... Hurricane Andrew blew in!!! :jsm:

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
exotic-moto said: