MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
2,839 Posts
I'm not sure (if) what sort of fee he would charge or even if you're willing to pay at all for this but alkatraxx has a good eye and ideas; maybe you could provide him with the logos you are using and see what he can come up with.

·
Registered
593 Posts
Here is one of my ideas based on your ideas.... im not a designer but i've worked for DreamWorks and some other major companies as a professional animator, hopefully it helps.

·
Registered
383 Posts
Triple Seven said:
Here is one of my ideas based on your ideas.... im not a designer but i've worked for DreamWorks and some other major companies as a professional animator, hopefully it helps.

Not my personal taste...a little ricer if you ask me

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Triple Seven said:

Nice work. I appreciate the time you spent. You are without the best I have seen. I have decided to stick close to my original plan and the silver has been sprayed. I will post the results.
If you are going to be at any of the AMA races or Laguna let me know. Beers are on me.

Chris

·
Registered
6,448 Posts
The green is certainly different. As a Brit, I'd like to see a F4 in British Racing Green, which would be a bit hypocritical as it's obviously an Italian bike. But I liked the matrix Ducati and it would certainly stand out in a crowd.

·
Registered
593 Posts
Nice work. I appreciate the time you spent. You are without the best I have seen. I have decided to stick close to my original plan and the silver has been sprayed. I will post the results.
If you are going to be at any of the AMA races or Laguna let me know. Beers are on me.

Chris
No worries. It was the first time I tried something like that and thought it was fun. My design is simple, but maybe it'll motivate me to try some more.

·
Registered
3,255 Posts