MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Administrator
20,103 Posts
But you do get some benefits.....car, phone, computer, employee purchase....I presume travel costs are reimbursed.

PLUS, you get to make sure the MV dealers improve and address all the parts supply and service concerns...just think, you would be a hero on the forum!!!! :)

·
Registered
6,448 Posts
£20k a year with the opportunity to double it is crap?? I think there are a lot of people out there who would be very pleased with that package. There are lots of unemployed highly skilled people around. Less than 12 months ago I was struggling to find a job and I have an honours degree in Mechanical Engineering and 30 years relative work experience, I was lucky I now have well paid steady employment. You must have a good job, I'd suggest you hang on to it.

·
Registered
208 Posts
That role could be okay for someone who can take some serious verbal crap from disgruntled MV buyers & dealers. It could break a weak man when the:shitfan:!

Thinking back to the amount of shouting and complaining I did to my dealer along with many others it must of worn them down because they ended up dumping MV.

·
Registered
208 Posts
£20k a year with the opportunity to double it is crap?? I think there are a lot of people out there who would be very pleased with that package. There are lots of unemployed highly skilled people around. Less than 12 months ago I was struggling to find a job and I have an honours degree in Mechanical Engineering and 30 years relative work experience, I was lucky I now have well paid steady employment. You must have a good job, I'd suggest you hang on to it.
There is nothing wrong with the pay & jobs at the moment are hard come by in these times. It will certainly give someone a smile if they get it.