MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 92 Posts

·
Registered
975 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i post some pictures in the users area of little details of my f4 white edition project , which will be finished in about 15 days!! just to make you wait........!!!!!! ;)

Attachments

·
Registered
3,007 Posts
777 said:
:barfalot:

can people please stop messing with the "Motorcycle Art" unless your name is Massimo?? :stickpoke
nope :toothless
I'm a car designer by trade...ad it's awsome when people take your design and put their own swing on it......don't always like what they come up with, but enthusiasts just love expressing themselves and like to be individual.

MV Agusta owners are no different

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
777 said:
so far MV owners havent made anything better than the originals imo, keep trying boys :nerd:
It's funny. You chose the blue/silver design and lots of people hated that scheme when it came out. Everyone said not to mess with the original silver/red.

·
Registered
3,007 Posts
777 said:
so far MV owners havent made anything better than the originals imo, keep trying boys :nerd:
no no...missing the point...it's not about being better...it's about being different, making it your own.
So many riders find immense joy from making their motorcycles individual...i'm one of them.
Hats off to those who take the initiative to individualize their bike {MV's included} It's a wonderful and harmless way for riders to express themselves and gain immence pride and satisfaction...

I think my bike matches the blue/silver job from the factory, and I'm guessing I'd have many who agree....to each their own.

To all the tinkers out there who tinker with their bikes....power to you :)

·
Registered
6,448 Posts