MV Agusta Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2022 F3 Rosso
44 Posts
Cool stuff! MV noob here too. Interested to hear how you like it!

Reactions: Great-Eight

·
Old Wing Nut
23,992 Posts
Welcome to the family !!! I just love those RCs
Where are you located in OZ ?

Reactions: Great-Eight

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Welcome to the family !!! I just love those RCs
Where are you located in OZ ?
Yeah i completely understand, ever since i laid my eyes on one of the RC's, it does switch on something inside your brain, and you cannot get enough.

I am located in Melbourne (Outer West). Almost in winter, so not much riding at the moment.

·
Registered
2022 F3 Rosso
44 Posts
haha, yeah same here - i almost feel guilty riding it, cause it just looks too nice to ride it. Yeah once i get a couple of weeks into it, i will let you know.

I had my eye on the Rosso 2022 too, how do you like it so far?
Its an amazing riding bike. Im still on break-in miles, so gotta keep it under 9k until 600 miles (then under 11k until 1600 miles). It presume it will get a lot more fun as it gets higher miles. It works better the harder you ride it.
BTW, what year is yours? Is it already broken in? If so, that would have been the way to go for me. This break-in period is killing me. Im far too impulsive to wait LOL

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Its an amazing riding bike. Im still on break-in miles, so gotta keep it under 9k until 600 miles (then under 11k until 1600 miles). It presume it will get a lot more fun as it gets higher miles. It works better the harder you ride it.
BTW, what year is yours? Is it already broken in? If so, that would have been the way to go for me. This break-in period is killing me. Im far too impulsive to wait LOL
Oh man, that break in periods sounds very frustrating, Of all the forums I've read it seem that is a common theme, harder you work the bike, the better.