MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
587 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi, im new to the fourm but im a huge MV fan. im lookin at buying a EVO 3 this is mono and the dealer tells me about 15 made in into the us and most are bi anywyas can someone please give me some more info. im ready to jump and buy it and anyone one else how does it ride compaired to the 1000's? i have a RSV R 02 we ride let me know thx

vatoloco aka eric

phx az

·
Registered
328 Posts
Vatoloco said:
hi, im new to the fourm but im a huge MV fan. im lookin at buying a EVO 3 this is mono and the dealer tells me about 15 made in into the us and most are bi anywyas can someone please give me some more info. im ready to jump and buy it and anyone one else how does it ride compaired to the 1000's? i have a RSV R 02 we ride let me know thx

vatoloco aka eric

phx az
I really have no idea, but I would be suprised if only 15 2003 F4's were imported to the US. And most F4's I've seen are single seaters anyway. I know because I wanted a 1+1 but couldn't find one.

·
Registered
6,448 Posts