MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
626 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, I am very close to owning my 3rd MV, the first 2 being F4's, this time its a 2006 910S, Silver/Red frame...

Im wondering what exhaust you would put on this bike...

The MotoCorse dual pipe, the Arrow Thunder...these are my two top canidates. I really like the look of both of these...If I were to go the Arrow Thunder, I would not go the Carbon route. I like the Ti look better. I have seen some of the Corse pipes that look pretty killer too. I have done some searching, but come up confused with the Corse pipes.

Is there an MV Corse exhaust AND a MotoCorse exhaust?? whats the difference if there is both.

Thanks, sorry for the noob questions...this is my first time researching anything for the Brutale

:brutale:

·
Registered
311 Posts
I have the thunder on mine. Looks great, sounds really nice.......but......I have to clean the rear wheel alot because it yellows (almost like a smokers teeth-lol), I think from the hot exhaust blowing on it.

·
Registered
31 Posts
i have a Titanium F1 (Motocorse was build it for MV) but i like too much Arrow Thunder...
In Italy an exhaust must be omologated for road use and both aren't...but Titanium F1 looks like original!!

·
Registered
450 Posts
The MV Corse Ti pipes are made by Moto Corse, and are the same stile as the originals, except lighter and louder. Moto Corse also manufactures two different Ti sets badged as Moto Corse, both have a single outlet.

·
Administrator
20,785 Posts
Stick with the dual slash cut cans....get the MV Corse kit !!!! Ti if you can, Inox if the Ti is too $$$.

That's my $0.02

·
Registered
123 Posts