MV Agusta Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys I was thinking of making some solid 18ct rings with the mv agusta logo on the top if it works out is anyone interested in buying these? I'm a goldsmith by trade I'll try one first and see how they work out. But any feedback would be welcome maybe if not rings I could do keyrings?

·
Registered
474 Posts
Also got a tie into the trade myself.

I'd thought about a couple of simple ones like the F4 off the left side engine cover, or the simplified logo on the ignition key.

·
Registered
127 Posts
A money clip? All of my cash seems to be converting itself into Carbon Fiber. Or tires. Or track time. A money clip would be cool....if I had any money to put in it! :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
BDMF said:
A money clip? All of my cash seems to be converting itself into Carbon Fiber. Or tires. Or track time. A money clip would be cool....if I had any money to put in it! :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
Exactly my point. :)

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Okay guys I'll design some pieces and attach some pics we do all our designs via a cad software program. I'll do a design for the suggestions then I'll work out how to attach the files for you guys to look at. And do some prices as well. :)

·
Registered
474 Posts
rob said:
Okay guys I'll design some pieces and attach some pics we do all our designs via a cad software program. I'll do a design for the suggestions then I'll work out how to attach the files for you guys to look at. And do some prices as well. :)
Do you use JewelCAD? Can you cast from the CAD files inhouse, or get them done elsewhere?

·
Registered
2,839 Posts
Steptoe said:
Also got a tie into the trade myself.

I'd thought about a couple of simple ones like the F4 off the left side engine cover, or the simplified logo on the ignition key.