MVAgusta.net

MVAgusta.net (https://www.mvagusta.net/forum/forum.php)
-   F4 - 2nd Gen. 2010+ (https://www.mvagusta.net/forum/106-f4-2nd-gen-2010/)
-   -   comin aug 2014 mv agusta f4rr (https://www.mvagusta.net/forum/106-f4-2nd-gen-2010/102658-comin-aug-2014-mv-agusta-f4rr.html)

inshala30 06-24-2014 01:50 AM

comin aug 2014 mv agusta f4rr

so this is my first time posting on here because i am new to the mv world
in august im gonna be able to pay cash for the f4rr I'm just wondering should i get the f3 675 and out like 5k in mods for the track too or should i just find a online store for the f4rr and use that for the street and the track

now mind you i haven't riden in a few yrs due to a tbi after falling 4 stories at work but now that all the rehab is finished i am ready to go back to my old life

inshala30 06-24-2014 02:07 AM

please by the way can you guys help me find some good online stores for both of the bikes so i can start figuring out what i want know so when the day comes for me to pick up either one or two bikes i can just place a order then start working on it as soon as shipping arrives thats what i missed the most all of these yrs the projects

A.I 06-24-2014 02:15 AM

I think if you are going to use the bike in the street the mv super bikes are not the way to go,if you are going to be stoping for traffic ,I'd think you'll be better with the new 800 f3 in any case if you want an mv ,I have 2 and I thought I was doing the right thing getting the 2014 f4(maybe thy fixed it after redesign the bike)
No my new bike dose the same like my 2005 over heats runs as bad ,tested the f3 800 was a lil better than
The f4 ,if you have problems with your bike having lots of issues don't go mv

Fragile 06-24-2014 04:10 AM