Service mileage reset - MVAgusta.net
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-23-2016, 03:50 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
jimboF4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: North Somerset, England
Posts: 1,511
Service mileage reset

Anybody know how to the service mileage reset on a TV please,?

jimboF4

in the garage: 2001 F4 750 1+1, 2005 Brutale 910S Carbon, 2007 Brutale 910R, 2009 F41000R, 2013 Brutale 800, 2015 Turismo Veloce 800,1976 Triumph T140D Bonneville, 1976 Honda CB400F2.
jimboF4 is offline  
The Following User Says Thank You to jimboF4 For This Useful Post:
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-23-2016, 05:13 PM
Senior Member
 
Bumpkin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Herefordshire, UK
Posts: 1,611
New Site Garage
Here you go

Chas
Previously a MY16 Turismo Veloce Lusso
Defected to a Ducati Multistrada 1260S Touring
Bumpkin is offline  
The Following User Says Thank You to Bumpkin For This Useful Post:
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to use all of the features of the MVAgusta.net site, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome