Digital dash upgrade - MVAgusta.net
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-24-2013, 11:52 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
MV-Woodster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: LONDON
Posts: 1,077
Digital dash upgrade

Well after some research and endless phone calls I've found a guy that can fit a digital dash upgrade to my F4 the dash I've gone for is the Translogic MD3 she is booked in for next Wednesday guy has asked me to strip all the Carbon off as they don't want to be responsible for any scratches witch is a fair one really. He has fitted an earlier MD 1/2 to a f4 track bike and has said everything worked as it should on both dash and bike so all good to me I'll keep you guys updated after she has her new very trick clocks fitted picture of dash


Home of the F4 Fibra di carbonio
MV-Woodster is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-24-2013, 03:36 PM
Senior Member
 
ruilosa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Portugal
Posts: 710
Does look good and the best thing colour red !!!

Thanks for sharing, ill be waiting for further news.
ruilosa is offline  
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-24-2013, 03:52 PM
New Member
 
kbizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Herts
Posts: 33
Sounds good,whos the guy fitting it?
kbizzle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-24-2013, 05:20 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
MV-Woodster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: LONDON
Posts: 1,077
The guys fitting it are based at Mallory park race way there called

RSJ SUPERBIKES
UNIT 3 Mallory Park Race Circuit
Kirkby Mallory
Leicester
LE9 7QE

Ask for a guy called Rob and tell him you got his details from me jay with the fast bikes carbon Mv
If your interested in one he will sort you out a deal I'm sure

I'll keep you guys posted with how it works and looks

Home of the F4 Fibra di carbonio
MV-Woodster is offline  
post #5 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-26-2013, 10:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Squidly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 409
Awesome, Woodster. Have to let us know how it all goes. Going to do my DaVinci with a Microtec


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Squidly is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to use all of the features of the MVAgusta.net site, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome