Quickshifer recommended for Microtec 227 (F4Y10) - MVAgusta.net
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-04-2013, 09:33 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
SpainF4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Benidorm
Posts: 860
Quickshifer recommended for Microtec 227 (F4Y10)

Well guys, I need your help again.

After purchase Microtec 227 for my F4Y10, I'm looking for a quickshifer, I would like included with inverted change (GP).
Given that the ECU has a connector for it plug and play and I would use it.

Thanks!!

Enviado desde mi GT-N7100 usando Tapatalk


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
SpainF4 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-04-2013, 09:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 568
On the M197 Microtec, for the Ducati, you can use any two wire load cell [switch] as far as I understand so I would think the 227 is the same but just check to be sure. Chris at XBikes would be ya man.
bstar360 is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-04-2013, 10:40 AM
X81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wisbech, cambs/norfolk, UK
Posts: 1,738
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpainF4 View Post
Well guys, I need your help again.

After purchase Microtec 227 for my F4Y10, I'm looking for a quickshifer, I would like included with inverted change (GP).
Given that the ECU has a connector for it plug and play and I would use it.

Thanks!!

Enviado desde mi GT-N7100 usando Tapatalk

I'll email you later mate. Busy at the moment as i'm on my own today.

X81 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-09-2013, 03:24 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
SpainF4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Benidorm
Posts: 860
I know the reference of Quickshifer Traslogic for my F4Y10 with GP position.

TLS-QS4MVA3-12GPPULL

But, I would like to use, cheaper course, quickshifer port plug and play of the Microtec 227. I think that I only need to connect a pedal sensor to the ECU ... but which, where ... someone has done?
Thanks guys!

Enviado desde mi GT-N7100 usando Tapatalk


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
SpainF4 is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-09-2013, 03:53 AM
Moderator
 
Donsy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 22,055
New Site Garage
Post

Cordona can work with the Microtec as far as I know Jorge. I'm pretty sure HansPeter has one on his bike. And I know Chris has done one for Sean (simcity) - http://www.mvagusta.net/forum/showthread.php?t=49986

Dons Nel
Own - Two F4 1000R's 06 and 07.
PayPal :
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

eMial:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Mobile in Australia: 0438 385 776
Website with MV Manuals for Most models -
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Donsy is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-09-2013, 09:30 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
SpainF4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Benidorm
Posts: 860
Quote:
Originally Posted by Donsy View Post
Cordona can work with the Microtec as far as I know Jorge. I'm pretty sure HansPeter has one on his bike. And I know Chris has done one for Sean (simcity) - http://www.mvagusta.net/forum/showthread.php?t=49986
Thank you very much Dons.


Enviado desde mi GT-N7100 usando Tapatalk


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
SpainF4 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to use all of the features of the MVAgusta.net site, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome