Need A 750s Brutale Ecu!!!! - MVAgusta.net
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 03-01-2011, 11:52 AM Thread Starter
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: West Hollywood
Posts: 10
Need A 750s Brutale Ecu!!!!

my brutale's ECU is fried. Anyone have a spare one ,willing to sell it to me?

Ed
Mizi is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 03-01-2011, 01:56 PM
JDS
King of Bling
 
JDS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 9,791
Send a message via MSN to JDS
Have a word with CAG as he's that side of the pond.. If he can't help out, then give me a shout as I have one here..

Cheers
John

EMAIL :
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
JDS is offline  
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 03-01-2011, 02:57 PM
CAG
Senior Member
 
CAG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Home. In Dixie.
Posts: 13,695
Send a message via Skype™ to CAG
Back to you, John. I have one from a 2009 1078, but nothing for a 750.
CAG is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 03-04-2011, 04:36 AM
JDS
King of Bling
 
JDS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 9,791
Send a message via MSN to JDS
Here you go then.. It is in 100% working order, but I will have it fully tested again and the eprom chip sealed over. If your interested, then feel free to pm me..
Attached Images
     

EMAIL :
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
JDS is offline  
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-02-2011, 03:21 AM
New Member
 
German's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Berlin
Posts: 3
Send a message via Skype™ to German
Unhappy

Hi there,

is there a possibility to repair that ECU? I had a wrong connection on the battery The 40A fuse I have substitutes, but the ignition will not run...so I think the ECU is broken My bike is Brutale 910S 2007.

Thanks!
Jürgen

Last edited by German; 04-02-2011 at 04:10 AM.
German is offline  
post #6 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-04-2011, 01:29 AM
New Member
 
German's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Berlin
Posts: 3
Send a message via Skype™ to German
I was wrong.... the problem is that fucking solide-state fuse box unit








Jürgen

Last edited by German; 04-04-2011 at 01:35 AM.
German is offline  
post #7 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-07-2011, 12:26 AM
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: newzealand
Posts: 2
910 r dash speedo

gday i am hoping to buy a 910 r that is damaged and im told it cant be started because the dash is missing im going to make it even more streetfighter if i can so if u have a dash or any imformation regarding bypassing it id would be absolutly wrapped thanx
gazza69 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to use all of the features of the MVAgusta.net site, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome