What Made You Purchase Brutale - MVAgusta.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 43 (permalink) Old 11-26-2009, 09:38 PM Thread Starter

What Made You Purchase Brutale

To all members,

I have been riding Japanese 4 cylinder 1000 cc bikes for some 9 years.
I am interested in hearing firstly,

1. Those members who also had JAP sportbikes and made the cross over to a Brutale. WHY ?

2. Are you happy with your decision, any regrets.

I must say that my love has always been for going fast ( not interested in straight line stuff ) and attacking corners. I guess I'm looking for a bike with more character and I have read nothing but great reviews about the Brutales.

Does anyone want to answer the questions as posed above
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 43 (permalink) Old 11-26-2009, 10:35 PM

Because when I get home from an enjoyable balls-out ride I like to look at the bike as well.
post #3 of 43 (permalink) Old 11-27-2009, 12:06 AM
Cyber SPOTTER

Quote:
Originally Posted by rents View Post
Because when I get home from an enjoyable balls-out ride I like to look at the bike as well.
Beautifully put, a true wordsmith

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
MVA - Maserati Vespa
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Agusta
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 43 (permalink) Old 11-27-2009, 09:35 AM
Old Wing Nut

Send a message via Skype™ to esq'z me
Quote:
Originally Posted by rents View Post

What he said....not to mention very easy to work on, don't see yourself everywhere you go.....oh, and did I mention how good looking it is??

I used to be fast....now I just dream about it.

'08 910R (Gina), '04 F4 SPR #275 Track Bike (Lola), YSR50 (The Rabbit), '71 CB100 (Lil' Red), '75 RD350C (Orange Bird) restoration project, '70 Suzuki F50 (Baby Blue)
post #5 of 43 (permalink) Old 11-27-2009, 01:07 PM
Established Member