EVO 3 mono - MVAgusta.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 31 (permalink) Old 09-07-2006, 01:41 PM Thread Starter

Send a message via AIM to Vatoloco
EVO 3 mono

hi, im new to the fourm but im a huge MV fan. im lookin at buying a EVO 3 this is mono and the dealer tells me about 15 made in into the us and most are bi anywyas can someone please give me some more info. im ready to jump and buy it and anyone one else how does it ride compaired to the 1000's? i have a RSV R 02 we ride let me know thx

vatoloco aka eric

phx az
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 31 (permalink) Old 09-07-2006, 02:22 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vatoloco
hi, im new to the fourm but im a huge MV fan. im lookin at buying a EVO 3 this is mono and the dealer tells me about 15 made in into the us and most are bi anywyas can someone please give me some more info. im ready to jump and buy it and anyone one else how does it ride compaired to the 1000's? i have a RSV R 02 we ride let me know thx

vatoloco aka eric

phx az
I really have no idea, but I would be suprised if only 15 2003 F4's were imported to the US. And most F4's I've seen are single seaters anyway. I know because I wanted a 1+1 but couldn't find one.
post #3 of 31 (permalink) Old 09-07-2006, 02:27 PM
Smile