Blackstonetek Carbon Wheels? - MVAgusta.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 06:19 AM Thread Starter

Blackstonetek Carbon Wheels?

OK, I recieved and update from BST about an inquiry for wheels for the F4. Which will be a year if they make them at all. And now they put out wheels for the Triumph Rocket III since the Triumph Forum users asked and had enough orders to do it. Is anybody interested in getting these wheels for their bikes? I'm new to this whole forum thing so I don't know anyhting about 'group buys' and how to get them started. I'm wondering how many people I can tell BST are willing to buy these wheels?

Carman

Senna 204/300

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 02:12 PM

Did they mention if they would be the standard 5 spoke or new 7 spoke that are used for the 1098?
post #3 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 05:10 PM Thread Starter

I asked about the 7 spoke Mamba style. Right now they don't have plans for either. I prefer the 7 spoke instead of their 5 spoke 'swept' design. I think the 7 spoke looks better and closer to stock.

Carman

Senna 204/300

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #4 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 06:46 PM

Would be very interested in the 7 spokes. Not to much in the 5.
post #5 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 08:59 PM
MV1

How much are we talking price-wise, as such for a beta test / group buy?
post #6 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-09-2007, 09:05 PM

New Site Garage