Looking to buy a F4. What am I getting myself into? - MVAgusta.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-03-2007, 08:45 PM Thread Starter

Looking to buy a F4. What am I getting myself into?

Hello all. New here and eagrly wanting a F4. Been lusting over this bike since I started riding years ago. I am thinking about getting one as a graduation present to myself in 2 years (maybe sooner). I keep seeing certain things that are worring me about a F4 purchase. I see alot about fuel injectors, heating issues, wiring harness problem etc.

Can someone give me some insight as to what these problems are? Are they troublesome? What is the maintence like on these bikes? Just want some info. Thanks and glad to be here.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-03-2007, 08:51 PM
CAG

Send a message via Skype™ to CAG
Welcome aboard!
post #3 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-03-2007, 09:53 PM
Established Member

just posted up the same questions a few days ago... take a look, some good info.

http://mvagusta.net/forum/showthread.php?t=12971
post #4 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-04-2007, 01:53 AM
Banned

Welcome and dont be frightened off with the amount of whinging on here
post #5 of 16 (permalink) Old 12-04-2007, 06:02 AM
Established Member