Hey newbie here !!! 2006 f4 - MVAgusta.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 (permalink) Old 06-19-2014, 03:38 PM Thread Starter

Cool Hey newbie here !!! 2006 f4

Hey guys new to this forum and all it's rules so please take It easy on me, have been reading tons and tons of threads on everything and u guys are the best !!!!! Before I ask a question I usually look here cause I don't want to ask something stupid but haven't seen anything on this, first my name is john and I'm in south jersey and got my F4 used with about 6500 miles been cleaning here for about a week now, changed the oil and coolant and used both agip fluids, my questions is how to clean the black shown in the picture ???? Again thanks for all ur wisdom guys and I hope I can fit right in with the family !!!!!!
Attached Images

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 (permalink) Old 06-19-2014, 04:16 PM

Welcome to the forum! I just use regular car wash soap. Also, post more pix of the bike.

Being shot out of a cannon will always be better than being squeezed out of a tube. That is why God made fast motorcycles, Bubba.... ~Hunter S. Thompson
post #3 of 14 (permalink) Old 06-19-2014, 04:32 PM
MVAgusta.net Sponsor

New Site Garage
Send a message via Skype™ to mitchy
Welcome to the forum John,can't pronounce your forum name lol.Yes,hot soapy water on the swingarm.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Bike- F4 1078.
Work.Email & Paypal.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Work Phone (+61)0755244655
Facebook- Mitch Covington
Mobile-0423041326
post #4 of 14 (permalink) Old 06-19-2014, 05:01 PM Thread Starter